If any of the synchronizations are triggered, MSP will generate a synchronization status report as shown below:
A system task (CRON job) is provided to clean up synchronization history. User can either manually clear synchronization history from UI or set up CRON job. The following screen shot shows to set up system task from master data management. The most important point of this screen shot is task resource and it must be “DeleteSyncHistoryJob”.
By default, MX will only keep synchronization history up to 30 days in the past and delete anything beyond that. This can be changed in below setting.